ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Phone Email
Mary Stern Executive Director 503-472-9637 ext. 2 mary@machabitat.org
Emily-Grace Cropper-Russel Development Coordinator 503-472-9637 ext. 3 emilygrace@machabitat.org
Michelle Huber Family Services Coordinator, Loan Officer 503-472-9637 ext. 5 michelle@machabitat.org
Kelli Smith Bookkeeper 503-472-9637 ext. 6 kelli@machabitat.org
Janet Adams Volunteer Coordinator 503-472-9637 ext. 7 volunteer@machabitat.org
KB Boutwell Construction Manager kb@machabitat.org

RESTORE

Name Position Phone Email
Steve Long ReStore Manager 503-472-9637 ext. 8 steve@machabitat.org
Caleigh Hoffman ReStore Assistant Manager and Donation Coordinator 503-472-9637 ext. 4 caleigh@machabitat.org
Vacant Truck Driver and Receiving Room Attendant 503-434-6810
Deno Calhoon Receiving Room Coordinator 503-434-6810

SUPPORT

Name Position Telephone