ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Phone Email
Katie Curry Executive Director 503-472-9637 ext. 2 katie@machabitat.org
Emily-Grace Cropper-Russel Development Coordinator 503-472-9637 ext. 3 emilygrace@machabitat.org
Michelle Huber Family Services Coordinator, Loan Officer 503-472-9637 ext. 5 michelle@machabitat.org
Kelli Smith Bookkeeper 503-472-9637 ext. 6 kelli@machabitat.org
Vacant Volunteer Coordinator 503-472-9637 ext. 7 volunteer@machabitat.org
KB Boutwell Construction Manager kb@machabitat.org

RESTORE

Name Position Phone Email
Steve Long ReStore Manager 503-472-9637 ext. 8 steve@machabitat.org
Caleigh Hoffman ReStore Assistant Manager and Donation Coordinator 503-472-9637 ext. 4 caleigh@machabitat.org
Jake Thompson Receiving Room Attendant 503-434-6810
Ben Hardie Receiving Room Coordinator 503-434-6810
Tina Lunn ReStore Online (503) 434-6810 machabitat.sales@gmail.com

SUPPORT

Name Position Telephone